CONTACT US

James Machine Works, LLC
1521 Adams St.
Monroe, LA 71201


Phone: 318-322-6104
Toll Free: 800-259-6104
Fax: 318-388-4245

Joe Reljac
Vice President/
General Manager
318-614-2142
jreljac@jamesmachineworks.com

Marty Herlevic
Sales Engineer
Dir. of Field Operations
318-680-7242
mherlevic@jamesmachineworks.com

Mark Pullin
Estimating Manager
mpullin@jamesmachineworks.com

Bryan Pullin
Estimating
bpullin@jamesmachineworks.com

Ronnie Davidson
Vessel Shop
Production Manager
rdavidson@jamesmachineworks.com

Greg White
Director Vessels and Tanks
gwhite@jamesmachineworks.com

Meda Crowell
Administrative Assistant
mcrowell@jamesmachineworks.com

Randy McManus
Quality Control Director
rmcmanus@jamesmachineworks.com

TANK CALCULATOR