LEADERSHIP/STAFF

Susan M. Weaver
President
1999-present
sweaver@jamesmachineworks.com

Joe K. Reljac
Vice President/Secretary-Treasurer
1975 – present
jreljac@jamesmachineworks.com

Marty Herlevic
Sales Engineer/Director of Field Operations
1988-present
mherlevic@jamesmachineworks.com

Mark Pullin
Estimating/Shop Pre-Fab Manager
1977 – present
mpullin@jamesmachineworks.com

Greg White
Director of Shop Fabrication Vessels and Tanks
2006-present
gwhite@jamesmachineworks.com

Damon Burney
Design Engineer
1998 – present
dburney@jamesmachineworks.com

Josh Simms
Field Tank Project Manager
2006-present
jsimms@jamesmachineworks.com

Ronnie Davidson
Vessel Shop Production Manager
1971 - present
rdavidson@jamesmachineworks.com

Don (Randy) McManus
Quality Control Director
1976 – present
rmcmanus@jamesmachineworks.com

Robert (Butch) Mason
Safety Director
2006 – present
bmason@jamesmachineworks.com

Warren Wolleson
Construction Manager
1966 – present
wwolleson@jamesmachineworks.com

John Posey
Construction Manager
1999 – present
jposey@jamesmachineworks.com

Ward Ellerbe
Project Manager
2011-present
wellerbe@jamesmachineworks.com

Greg Hare
Receiving/Machine Shop Foreman
2005-present
ghare@jamesmachineworks.com